Hey, you!

Yes, you. Do you realize how incredibly funny it is for me, seeing your IP address pop up every week in my visitors list? Just saying!

4 responses to “Hey, you!

  1. Oh yeah I know how frustrating it is..You see a huge stats of readers and see no comments..But I think we have to ignore those Lurkers ..

    Me: I agree, huge stats but no comments can be immensely frustrating. But in this case, I was talking about one particular person who claims to dislike me intensely, yet visits my blog like clockwork to keep tabs on me!

  2. sometimes people just visit to see the twisted truth or playing with words or should say molding the truth

    Me: Hahaha! Back again? Nothing better to do with your time still?

  3. Hiya, I’m new to all this blogging stuff, didn’t mean to be a lurker 🙂
    Really enjoyed your posts

    Reena

    Me: Oh no, Reena, this post was definitely not directed at you, please don’t misunderstand. I don’t mind lurkers at all – just one particular person who has been mean to me in the past, yet lurks around this blog who knows why! As for you, welcome here and do delurk to say hi whenever you can.

Leave a Reply

